SEISA 2015 - 2016 Schedule

Date Day Event League Venue Boats NOR / SI Reg Forms Results
September
9/12-13/2015 Sat-Sun Centerboard Regatta - FJ’s SEISA Austin YC FJ
9/26/2015 Sat SEISA Keelboat Qualifier SEISA (Q) TCYC Sonar R
October
10/3-4/2015 Sat-Sun SEISA Single Handed Champs (Cressy Qualifier) - Radial Results SEISA (Q) SYC Laser Radial & Full - BYOB R R
10/3-4/2015 Sat-Sun SEISA Single Handed Champs Full Rig - Results ISSA (Q) SYC R R
10/10/2015 Sat Monk Smith Regatta SEISA c420
10/17-18/2015 Sat-Sun Larry White Regatta ISSA Invitational ISSA (O) New London, CT- CGA CFJ/C420 R R
10/17-18/2015 Sat-Sun PCISA Girls ISSA Invitational ISSA (O) San Diego YC, CA CFJ NOR Reg R R
10/17-18/2015 Sat-Sun SEISA HS/College - Galveston Open SEISA (O) Sea Scout Base - Galveston FJ NOR
10/17-18/2015 Sat-Sun Jerry Ellis Regatta SEISA Biloxi YC c420 NOR
10/17-18/2015 Sat-Sun Texas Open SEISA (O) Galveston Sea Base FJ NOR Reg
10/30/2015 Fri ISSA Annual Meeting ISSA ODU
10/30-1/2015 Fri-Sun Cressy Trophy ISSA Singlehanded Nationals - Full ISSA (Ch) ODU, Norfolk, VA Laser NOR Reg R
10/30-1/2015 Fri-Sun Cressy Trophy ISSA Singlehanded Nationals - Radial ISSA (Ch) ODU, Norfolk, VA Radial NOR Reg R
10/31-1/2015 Sat-Sun Shearwater Regatta SEISA (O) Ocean Springs YC NOR
November
11/7/2015 Sat Okaloosa County High School Championship SEISA (O) Fort Walton Yacht Club c420 NOR
11/7-8/2015 Sat-Sun SAISA Intersectional SAISA (O) College of Charleston NOR Reg R
11/7-8/2015 Sat-Sun SEISA West Fall Champs SEISA (O) Lakewood YC cFJ NOR Reg Forms
11/14-15/2015 Sat-Sun Atlantic Coast Championship ISSA Invitational ISSA (Ch) NYCC FJ Reg R R
11/14-15/2015 Sat-Sun Mississippi St HS Fleet Racing Championship Regatta ISSA (O) BWYC c420 NOR R
11/20-22/2015 Fri-Sun Great Oaks ISSA Invitational ISSA (Ch) Southern YC C420 NOR R
11/21-22/2015 Sat-Sun High School Keelboat Regatta ISSA Invitational ISSA (Ch) St. Petersburg Yacht Club, FL Sonar NOR Reg R
11/28-29/2015 Sat-Sun Hawaii IMU ISSA Invitational ISSA (O) Honolulu, HI NOR
December
12/5-6/2015 Sat-Sun Sugar Bowl HS Regatta SEISA (O) SYC c420 NOR Reg Forms
January
1/8-10/2016 Fri-Sun *North U Match Race Clinic—not a SEISA event ISSA (O) Texas Corinthian YC NOR
1/30/2016 Sat Super Bowl Regatta SEISA (O) Bay Waveland Yacht Club c420
February
2/13-14/2016 Sat-Sun *ICSA-SEISA Open Team Race 1 - not a SEISA event SEISA (O) SSB Galveston FJ
2/19/2016 Fri New Orleans High School Spring Series - select Fridays Feb-Mar-Apr SEISA (O) Southern Yacht Club c420 NOR
2/20-21/2016 Sat-Sun SEISA Texas State High School Championships SEISA (O) Lakewood Yacht Club FJ NOR Reg Forms
2/27-28/2016 Sat-Sun Northshore Regatta SEISA (O) Pontchartrain Yacht Club c420
March
3/5-6/2016 Sat-Sun Miss. St. HS Team Race Champs SEISA (O) Bay Waveland Yacht Club c420
3/12-13/2016 Sat-Sun *ICSA-SEISA Open Team Race 2 - not a SEISA event - UPDATED DATES SEISA (O) SSB Galveston FJ NOR
April
4/2-3/2016 Sat-Sun EVENT CANCELLED - SEISA West Spring Team Race SEISA (O) Lakewood Yacht Club FJ
4/8-10/2016 Fri-Sun *Updated DATE**North U Match Race Clinic—*not a SEISA event SEISA (O) Southern YC Reg
4/9-10/2016 Sat-Sun *ICSA-SEISA Open Team Race 3 - not a SEISA event SEISA (O) SSB Galveston FJ
4/23-24/2016 Sat-Sun SEISA Fleet Champs - Mallory/Baker Qualifiers SEISA (Ch) Bay Waveland YC c420 R
May
5/13-15/2016 Fri-Sun Mallory Trophy ISSA Fleet Race Championship ISSA (Ch) Charleston, SC C420 NOR R R
5/27-29/2016 Fri-Sun Baker Trophy ISSA Team Race Championship ISSA (Ch) Anacortes, WA CFJ NOR Reg
5/28-29/2016 Sat-Sun National Invitational Team Race Regatta (NIT)  must qualify from MISSA Baker Q ISSA (O) Wayzata Community Sailing Center R R
June
6/4/2016 Sat Okaloosa County Spring Regatta SEISA (O) Fort Walton Yacht Club c420 NOR