SEISA 2017 - 2018 Schedule

Date Day Event League Venue Boats NOR / SI Reg Forms Results
September
9/23-24/2017 Sat-Sun SEISA Single-Handed Champs SEISA (Q) Fairhope Yacht Club Laser - Radial, Full (BYOB) NOR Reg R R
October
10/14-15/2017 Sat-Sun ISSA Larry White Regatta NESSA (O) USCGA Z420s & FJs NOR Forms R
10/28-29/2017 Sat-Sun FWBC Inaugural HS Regatta SEISA (O) Fort Worth Boat Club Turbo FJ NOR Reg Forms
10/28-29/2017 Sat-Sun Cressy Singlehanded National Championship ISSA (Ch) St. Petersburg, FL Laser/Radial NOR Reg R R
10/28-29/2017 Sat-Sun Christchurch School Fall Invitational VISA (I) Christchurch School FJ NOR Reg R
November
11/4-5/2017 Sat-Sun SAISA Charleston Intersectional SAISA (O) College of Charleston Z420 & FJs NOR R
11/11-12/2017 Sat-Sun AYC SEISA Fall Classic SEISA (O) Austin YC FJ
11/11-12/2017 Sat-Sun Atlantic Coast Championship MASSA (Ch) USMMA Kings Point 420 & FJ NOR Reg R
11/17-19/2017 Fri-Sun ISSA Great Oaks Invitational SEISA (I) Southern Yacht Club C420 NOR Reg Forms R R R
11/18-19/2017 Sat-Sun High School Keelboat Regatta ISSA (O) St. Petersburg Yacht Club J/70 NOR Reg R
December
12/2-3/2017 Sat-Sun Sugar Bowl Regatta 2017 SEISA (O) Southern Yacht Club c420 NOR Forms
April
4/14-15/2018 Sat-Sun NW Islands Cup NWISA (I) San Juan Island FJ
May
5/12-13/2018 Sat-Sun Mallory Doublehanded Championship ISSA (Ch) Lakewood YC CFJ
5/26-27/2018 Sat-Sun Baker Team Race Championship ISSA (Ch) San Diego CFJ