SEISA 2014 - 2015 Schedule

Date Day Event League Venue Boats NOR / SI Reg Forms Results
September
9/6-7/2014 Sat-Sun Back to School Regatta SEISA Pontchartrain YC
9/16/2014 Tue New Orleans Area HS Teams Meeting SEISA Southern YC
October
10/4/2014 Sat SEISA - Keelboat Invitational Qualifier SEISA TBD TBD
10/11-12/2014 Sat-Sun Monk Smith Regatta SEISA Bay Waveland YC NOR Reg
10/18-19/2014 Sat-Sun Lawrence A. White ISSA Invitational ISSA (O) U.S. Coast Guard Academy, CT FJ & 420 R R
10/18-19/2014 Sat-Sun PCISA Girl’s ISSA Invitational ISSA (O) San Diego YC, CA CFJ Reg R R
10/18-19/2014 Sat-Sun SEISA Cressy Qualifier SEISA (O) TCYC - Kemah, Texas Laser, Radial
10/25-26/2014 Sat-Sun Lakewood YC Fall Invitational Regatta SEISA Lakewood YC FJ NOR Reg Forms R
10/31-2/2014 Fri-Sun Cressy Trophy ISSA Singlehanded Nationals - Full ISSA Bellingham, WA Laser NOR Reg Forms R
10/31-2/2014 Fri-Sun Cressy Trophy ISSA Singlehanded Nationals - Radial ISSA Bellingham, WA Radial NOR Reg Forms R
November
11/8-9/2014 Sat-Sun Atlantic Coast Championship ISSA Invitational ISSA (O) Shrewsbury S&YC, NJ R R
11/8-9/2014 Sat-Sun Mississippi State Fleet Race Championship SEISA Ocean Springs YC NOR
11/22/2014 Sat SEISA Fall District Meeting SEISA Southern YC
11/22-23/2014 Sat-Sun Great Oaks ISSA Invitational ISSA Southern YC, LA C420 NOR Reg Forms R
11/22-23/2014 Sat-Sun High School Keelboat Regatta ISSA Invitational ISSA St. Petersburg YC, FL Sonar NOR Reg R
11/29-30/2014 Sat-Sun Hawaii IMU ISSA Invitational ISSA Kaneohe YC, HI CFJ NOR Reg Forms R
December
12/6-7/2014 Sat-Sun Sugar Bowl Regatta SEISA Southern Yacht Club C420 NOR Reg
January
1/31/2015 Sat Super Bowl Regatta SEISA Bay Waveland YC c420
February
2/28-1/2015 Sat-Sun SEISA East - Northshore SEISA Pontchartrain Yacht Club c420
March
3/7-8/2015 Sat-Sun SEISA Texas - Texas HS State Championships SEISA Lakewood YC FJ NOR Reg R
3/21-22/2015 Sat-Sun Miss St Team Race Champs SEISA Ocean Springs Yacht Club c420 NOR Reg
3/28-29/2015 Sat-Sun SEISA Fleet Champs - Mallory Qual. SEISA (O) SYC c420 R R
April
4/9-12/2015 Thu-Sun CISA Advanced Race Clinic PCISA Alamitos Bay YC, CA CFJ, Laser, Radial, 29er C420, I420
4/17-19/2015 Fri-Sun SYC - North U. Match Race Clinic SEISA SYC Flying Scott NOR
4/25-26/2015 Sat-Sun SEISA Team Race Champs - Baker Qual. SEISA (O) Lakewood Yacht Club FJ R
May
5/8-10/2015 Fri-Sun Mallory Trophy ISSA Fleet Race Championship ISSA Naval Academy FJ/Z420 NOR Reg R
5/22-24/2015 Fri-Sun Baker Trophy ISSA Team Race Championship ISSA Chicago YC 420 NOR Reg R